Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Connell

Mike Connell

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Connell
"I have been with State Farm for Decades and Kelly Curtis Brennan in Mission Viejo Ca is the Very Best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Wayne Gorski

Wayne Gorski

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Gorski
"Every time I need help, Kelly and her staff are unbelievably responsive. Even after they met my needs, any new information they obtain is immediately given to me. The follow-up never stops. Kelly and her team provide exceptional customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Troyal Sims

Troyal Sims

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Troyal Sims
"Recently transferred my homeowners policy from another agent. Best decision ever!! I now get fast responses and throughly explained. Even bundled my car insurance. Thank you Victoria Dolan @ State Farm. Troyal"
Profile photo of Cynthia Corbett

Cynthia Corbett

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Corbett
"If you are shopping around for insurance, look no further! I have been with the Kelly Curtis-Brennan agency at State Farm for over 30 years The ease of doing business with their whole team has been stellar and the reason while I have been a loyal customer all these years (I wouldn’t even consider going elsewhere). I have both my home and auto insurance policies through State Farm The coverage is excellent and the prices are fair. What stands out the most is something you can’t put a price on, whenever I have had a claim, they are right there on the other phone, guiding me through a less than perfect day and easing my worries and explaining next steps. They simply take care of everything and make it seamless. Love their can-do attitude. I am so appreciative!"
Profile photo of Andora Bonilla

Andora Bonilla

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andora Bonilla
"Kelly and her team are "the best of the best" in South Orange County. She has been our State Farm Agent since we moved here over 20 years ago. She started as just our auto insurance agent, and as our relationship developed, Kelly, Teri and her team were able to help us with other insurance needs. State Farm has great products, great prices and great people. Thank you Kelly and Teri for all you've done for us over the years."
Profile photo of Sarah Blataric

Sarah Blataric

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Blataric
"We have been with State Farm for decades! Kelly and her team have taken care of us and our children in every possible way. Terri and Victoria (and Kelly) always take the time to answer all of my questions and a whole lot more. They know their stuff and I am grateful for all they do."
Profile photo of Max Bonfante

Max Bonfante

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Max Bonfante
"Everyone is very professional and courteous at Kelly Brennan State Farm. We have been insuring our vehicles through them for over 20 years, and they are always helpful and pleasant to deal with. We recommend their services to any of our colleague, friends and family."
Profile photo of Gary Jones

Gary Jones

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Jones
"Our family has found State Farm Insurance, and their employee Victoria Dolan, to be helpful, personable, fair, and attendant to all of our many insurance questions and needs. In our dealings with Victoria, we have found her to be genuinely interested in providing service. Rather than merely selling insurance. (A rarity in today's "bottom line, profit driven, world". We unreservedly recommend Victoria and State Farm, as people who still embrace the moral values that America grew up with... AND, she rescues retired Greyhound Racing Dogs."
Profile photo of annemarie miller-jones

annemarie miller-jones

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by annemarie miller-jones
"I have been with State Farm for over 25 years along with most of my family members. When my agent retired several years ago I was referred by a friend to Kelli Brennan I can’t say enough good things about this office it’s close to home, very family oriented and I feel welcome just stopping in anytime for a chitchat or a sharing of lunch…. The agents are always welcoming and willing to answer any of my questions Especially Victoria I hope she doesn’t get tired of me but I own several properties and vehicles and she always makes time for me…… I highly recommend State Farm and especially this branch Respectfully, Annemarie Jones"
Profile photo of Tim Duray

Tim Duray

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Duray
"It's not an exaggeration when I say that I love Kelly. She is an amazing Agent, a wonderful person, and has a great team. She cares about me and my kids and has always offered me the most thoughtful advice. When anyone in my family calls her office, they know us, and know exactly what to do to help. I cannot begin to tell you how important that is to me! Kelly helps me personally when I need her, but Teri and Victoria are each absolute stars too! I am so grateful to have been part of her Agency for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Israel Eaton

Israel Eaton

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Eaton
"Kelly and her team are very responsive to my needs. The are very helpful, kind and really take care of us."
Profile photo of Rachel D

Rachel D

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel D
"I've been with State Farm since 1989 and this particular agent since the early 1990's. Their service is solid gold. If this agent stopped selling State Farm policies and went to a different carrier and took her awesome office staff with her, I would follow them to that other carrier, that's how much of my loyalty that she has. Her office staff is bar none the best customer service that I have ever received, from any business, anywhere. They answer their phone when it rings, if it goes to voicemail it truly is because they are helping someone else and they call me back right away. Any question that I have, I know I can trust that they will give me correct information. If they don't know, they will say, "I don't have that answer, let me reach out to (claims, underwriting, whoever) and get back with you this afternoon". And then they do exactly that. They give wonderful advice on coverage options, why you should buy more, or why it is that you don't need as much as you think you need. They are available to discuss these options and the ins and outs of my life with me and I so appreciate them. I moved out of their county a few years ago but I'm sticking with this office as my contact point for payment, policy changes, etc. I'm never changing agents. They can move me to a more local agent when they pry this office's phone number out of my cold dead fingers!"
Profile photo of Walnut Y

Walnut Y

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Walnut Y
"We have been with Kelley for near 40 years. Her office is one of the most service oriented office I have ever come across in my long association with State Farm insurance. All of the office personnel are friendly, helpful, go get it done type. Response is immediate unless research has to be done to get the correct data. I find that Kelley monitors her email even during the weekends and her family vacation time. She often responses back during her off days when the situation requires such. As a result of this fine experience with Kelley and her office personnel I have moved my entire insurance needs to Kelley's office close to a dozen years ago when State Farm became more competitive in the other insurance arena, namely auto insurance. I believe Kelley's office is one of the best run amongst the State Farm agent offices."
Profile photo of Jack T

Jack T

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jack T
"Prompt and efficient service."
Profile photo of Jessica Speth

Jessica Speth

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Speth
"I rarely take the time to write reviews because in today's world people only seem to point out negative experiences. I just hung up the phone with Teri and she's probably been through more life experiences with me than a family member. I've had State Farm since 2007, but had to get new policies when I moved to CA in 2013. Kelly Brennan's office has to have the best customer service I've ever had. Both Teri and Victoria go above and beyond to help me understand my policies and answer any crazy, off the wall questions I may have. My husband is Active Duty military. I've compared our monthly costs to other insurance agencies and could possibly go to another company and receive a discount because he serves our country, but the customer service is well worth a few dollars any day. They also take the time to review my policies often and always reach out if there's money to be saved. Teri and Victoria, thanks for everything you do. In a time where there is so much negativity and people either act like robots or just don't have the time, you BOTH make life just a little easier in so many ways. (And this is coming from a millennial!) If you're looking to get a great quote for auto, renter's, life, whatever... Look no further. They will always be number one in my book."